Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Shall We Begin (Album)" by Laycon

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Shall We Begin (Album)" by Laycon
Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)

Talented Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has finally unlocked his highly anticipated debut album labeled, “Shall We Begin”.

In his words, he captioned:

Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Moreover, the production credit for the album,  ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

RELATED:  Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album)

Shall We Begin Album Tracklist 

1. And so She Spoke

2. God Body

3. Verified (feat. Mayorkun)

4. All over Me

5. Wagwan

6. Kele (feat. Joeboy)

7. Jeje (feat. Terri)

8. Bam Bam

9. Want You Back (feat. Teni)

10. Fall for Me (feat. YKB)

11. My Lane

12. And so They Spoke

mp3 button

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply