Burna Boy’s New Album “I Told Them”

Burna Boy’s New Album “I Told Them”

Grammy award winning singer, Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, popularly known as Burna Boy has announced his I Told Them, his seventh studio album.

The album comes a little over a year after his summer 2022 album “Love Damini”, which produced The FADER’s favorite song of the year, “Last Last”.

“This is a side of the album that people don’t really get to see because I don’t really want anyone to see”, Burna said of the album during an interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe, which aired on Tuesday (August 22).

Burna Boy has a talent for turning his aspirations into extraordinary accomplishments. He watched the Grammy as a child with the hope of performing there someday.

Burna exclaimed in wonder after earning his first golden gramophone at the 2021 Grammys for his superb “Twice As Tall”, “Africa is in the house, man”.

In 2022, he was performing at New York’s illustrious Madison Square Garden, where he shared some important information with the packed house.


1. I Told Them

2. Normal

3. On Form

4. Sittin On Top of The World Feat. 21 Savage

5. Tested, Approved & Trusted

6. Cheat on Me Feat Dave

7. Virgil

8. Big 7

9. Dey Play

10. City Boys

11. Giza Feat Seyi Vibez

12. Jewels

13. If I’m Lying

14. Thanks Feat J. Cole

15. Talibans II – Burna Boy, Byron Messia

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment