Quavo – Rocket Power (Album)

Rocket Power (Album) by Quavo


Rocket Power (Album) by Quavo
Quavo – Rocket Power (Album)

Rocket Power is Quavo’s sophomore full-length studio album following his October 2022 collaborative album with the late Takeoff, Only Built For Infinity Links; it’s his first solo project since his October 2018, QUAVO HUNCHO.

The album’s title, “Rocket Power” is an ode to the late Takeoff — Quavo’s nephew, sometimes referred to as, “The Rocket” — as rockets tend to take off from Earth. Quavo being the main eyewitness in the death of Takeoff plays a large part in the album as it essentially affected him deeply, hence him paying homage to the late artist.

Quavo began to tease the album following the death of Takeoff through social media. He announced the album for the first time on May 23, 2023, via an Instagram post, this was followed by the Future-accompanied lead single, “Turn Yo Clic Up” on July 14, 2023.

During the week of the album’s release, Quavo promoted the album with license cards with the album’s features such as Future, Hunxho, Baby Drill, alongside several producers such as Murda Beatz and BNYX®.

Quavo – Rocket Power (Album) Tracklist

1. Fueled Up 

9. Turn Yo Clic Up by Quavo & Future 

10. Back Where It Begins by Quavo & Takeoff (Ft. Future) 

11. 11.11 

12. Galaxy

13. Disciples 

14. Focused (Ft. Young Thug) 

15. Stain (Ft. Baby Drill & Hunxho) 

16. Not Done Yet 

17. Rocket Power 

18. Greatness

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment