Rexxie – A True Champion

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM ZIP: "A True Champion" by Rexxie


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM ZIP: "A True Champion" by Rexxie
Rexxie – A True Champion

Highly talented Nigerian music producer Rexxie has officially released his highly anticipated project labeled “A True Champion”.

The album collection consists of 17 amazing songs that will keep you entertained all time.

In addition, the album features the likes of Davido, Peruzzi, Mohbad, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda and many others.

However, the album is now available for you to download for free and enjoy.

A True Champion Album Tracklist

1. Frenemies Ft. Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Banger Ft. Asake || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Boi Boi Ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mofoti 2.0 Ft. Naira Marley & Sarkodie || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Motherland Ft. Kida Kudz || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. KPK Ft. Mohbad || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Back 2 Back Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Birthday Ft. Buju & Moelogo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Booty Bounce Ft. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Hobby Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zanku 2.0 Ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 40 BTC Ft. Seyi Vibez || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Champion Ft. T Classic & Blanche Bially || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ginger Me Ft. Zinoleesky & Midas || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. All Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. KPK Remix Ft. MohBad & Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. For You ft. Lyta & Emo Grae || DOWNLOAD MP3

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment