Rudeboy – Rudykillus

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Rudykillus" by Rudeboy

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Rudykillus" by Rudeboy
Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Nigerian sensational veteran singer and songwriter, Paul Okoye better known by his stage name, Rudeboy has finally released his much anticipated album tagged “Rudykillus”.

The album collection consists of 12 impressive songs.

Rudeboy’s Fire Department Inc. executively produced the album while his brother Jude ‘Engees’ Okoye was the project supervisor.

In addition, the album boasts production credit from Lordsky, Christringz, Sele B and Orbeat.

However, the album is available below so you can check it out.

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

1. Nowhere to go’

2. Ayoyo

ALSO SEE:  Rudeboy – Ihe Neme

3. Focus

mp3 button

4. Ego nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Brokeland

7. Something must kill a man

8. Ihe neme

9. Catch your fever

10. 4days

11. Hey mama

12. No gimmie space

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



One Response
  1. Super k

    3 months ago

    I just can’t wait for it man 🔥🚒looking forward to listen to this album


Leave a Reply