Ruger – RU The World (Album)

RU The World (Album) by Ruger


RU The World (Album) by Ruger
Ruger – RU The World (Album)

Nigerian singer, Michael Adebayo Olayinka, popularly known as Ruger has finally unlocked his much anticipated album tagged “RU The World”.

The new project “RU The World” is an album by Ruger, released under the imprints of Jonzing World and Columbia Records. It consists of 17 songs including already released songs such as; Asiwaju, Red Flags, Jonzing Boy and Kristy.

The project features the likes of Govana, Jugglerz, Projexx and  Stefflon Don, They all worked together to make the project a reality. This project is a follow-up to his recent projects such as; The Second Wave (Deluxe) – EP (2022), The Second Wave – EP (2021) and PANDEMIC – EP (2021).

Finally, this new project was officially released on September 1, 2023 and has production assistance from producers such as; Cadenza, FRNKIE, Jugglerz, Kukbeatz, Legendury Beatz, Thekidparris and TobiShyBoy.

Ruger – RU The World Album Tracklist

1. Tour 

2. Ashana 

4. Blue 

6. Kristy 

8. Asiwaju 

9. Nine 

11. Boytoy 

12. Dear Ex 

14. Red Flags 

15. Jonzing Boy 

17. Holy Ground 

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment