Runtown – Signs (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Signs (Album)" by Runtown

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Signs (Album)" by Runtown
Runtown – Signs (Album)

Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled  “Signs (Album)”.

The newly dropped project titled “Signs“ houses 11 songs with features from sensational artistes.

The album serves as a follow up to his recent album tagged “Sound God Fest Reloaded“.

Runtown — Signs (Album) Tracklist:

1. Runtown – Like A Devil || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Runtown – Many Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Runtown – Signs || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Runtown – Drama || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Runtown – MITC || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Runtown – Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Runtown – Mama Told Me ft Made Kuti

7. Runtown – High Spirit || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Runtown – Last Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Runtown – Propaganda || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Runtown – Cold || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Runtown – If E Happen For Lagos (Extended) || DOWNLOAD MP3

mp3 button

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply