Naija Music

9ice – God No Go Shame Us

God No Go Shame Us by 9ice


God No Go Shame Us by 9ice
9ice – God No Go Shame Us

Nigerian musician and songwriter Alexander Abolore Adegbola Akande who is professionally known as 9ice dropped this amazing song titled, God No Go Shame Us.

‘God No Go Shame Us’ is a song that was taken from the project titled, Tip Of The Iceberg II (EP) which consists of eight songs.

In addition, the project features the likes of Zlatan, Tiwa Savage,Wyclef Jean, Reekado Banks and Bella Shmurda.

However, this awesome track is a magnificent hit tune that will definitely get you engaged in no time at all.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment