Timaya – Gratitude Full Album

Timaya – Gratitude Full Album

DEM MAMA Record boss, Timaya has finally unlocked his much awaited 7th studio project tagged “Gratitude“.

The album comprises of 15 amazing tracks with already released songs like “Born To Win” and “Gra Gra”.

 timaya gratitude back cover scaled 1

Timaya – Gratitude Full Album

In addition, the album had production credits from Yung WillisOrbeatAyzedSpotlessKrizbeatzChris StringzChillzBoomBeatzWildxyouths and Vybe O.

Timaya – Gratitude Album Tracklist

1. Born To Win

2. Iberibe

3. Don Dada

4. Something Must Kill A Man

RELATED:  Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

5. No Limit

6. The Mood

7. Chulo Brothers Nobody

8. Okaka

9. Gra Gra

10. Local N Bougie

11. Ebiola Papa

12. L.O.V.E

13. The Light

14. I Can’t Kill My Self

15. Buru


Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply