Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album

Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album

Nigerian  leading High Life duo, Umu Obiligbo has released their new project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.

The new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album comprise of 10 impresive tracks with already released song tagged “On God”

In addition, the album features the like of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

Finally, the album had production credit from Solshyne, Soularge and Bube.

Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Tracklist

1. Chisom

2. Fine Bobo

3. Oga Police (feat. Zoro)

4. On God (feat. Victor AD)

5. Respect

6. Nma Nwanyi

7. Know Your Friend

8. Aka Chineke (feat. Bube)

9. They Must Talk

10. Amara

mp3 button

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply