Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "More Love Less Ego" album by Wizkid Ayo


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "More Love Less Ego" album by Wizkid Ayo
Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album

Nigerian music superstar, Wizkid has returns to the music scene as he unveils yet another new project he labeled “More Love Less Ego,” an album released on November 11, 2022 and serves as his 5th studio album.

The singer took to his social media handle to unveil this.

In his words,

1 year already!! Thank you for riding with me. I’m just very grateful for all the love and blessings. 🖤❤️😇 I promised not to make you wait too long for the next one. “More Love Less Ego” dropping on the last day of tour! I love you ! ❤️🖤 Thank you🦅”

The album will serve as a follow-up to his recent hit album “Made In Lagos” and the Deluxe version.

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known professionally as Wizkid began recording music at the age of 11 and released a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed.

The new album “More Love Less Ego” consists of 13 songs and features the likes of Ayra Starr, Don Toliver, Naira Marley, Shenseea, Skepta and Skillibeng.

Nevertheless, the project wouldn’t be possible without the production assistance from legendary producers; P2J, Sammy Soso and others.

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Tracklist

1. Money & Love

2. Balance

3. Bad To Me

4. 2 Sugar (Ft. Ayra Starr)

5. Everyday

6. Slip N Slide (Ft. Shenseea & Skillibeng)

7. Deep

8. Flower Pads

9. Wow (Ft. Naira Marley & Skepta)

10. Pressure

11. Plenty Loving

12. Special (Ft. Don Toliver)

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment