Yemi Alade – Empress Full Album

Yemi Alade – Empress Full Album

Effyzzie Music Group Mama, Yemi Alade has finally released her much anticipated studio project titled  “Empress”.

The album comprises of 15 tracks including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”.


Yemi Alade – Double Double


In addition,  the album features DadjuEstelleMzansi Youth ChoirPatoranking, and Rudeboy.

Finally, the album had production credit from Vtecdawesome, krizbeatz, Phil Keys, Young Felix, Youp Boellen and others.

Yemi Alade Empress Album Tracklist

1. True Love

2. YoYoYo

3. Mami-Water

4. Lose My Mind Feat. Vegedream

5. Dancina

6. Boyz

RELATED:  Thomas Rhett – Country Again (Side A)

7. I Choose You Feat. Dadju

8. Control

9. Temptation Feat. Patoranking

10. Ice

11. Deceive Feat. Rudeboy

12. Turn Up

13. Rain Feat. Mzansi Youth Choir

14. Weekend Feat. Estelle

15. Double Double

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply