Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Moon Boy" album by Yung Bleu


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Moon Boy" album by Yung Bleu
Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

Highly talented Alabama rapper, Yung Bleu has finally released his much anticipated album labeled “Moon Boy“.

The new album collection consists of amazing songs with features from top artists.

The The 15 tracks feature Drake, John Legend, Jeezy, Davido, Gunna, and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

However, the album will officially be out on July 23, 2021.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Yung Bleu – Moon Boy Album Tracklist

1. “Die Under the Moon” feat. John Legend
2. “Tired of You” feat. H.E.R.
3. “Angels Never Cry” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Kodak Black
4. “Beautiful Lies” feat. Kehlani
5. “Contract Killers”
6. “Way More Close (Stuck in a Box)” feat. Big Sean
7. “Shoe Box” feat. Jeezy
8. “Last Summer”
9. “You’re Mines Still” feat. Drake
10. “Waterworks” feat. Gunna
11. “Baddest” feat. Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
12. “Unforgiving” feat. Davido
13. “Dark Clouds”
14. “Old Days”
15. “Ghetto Love Birds” feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment